Home > APRLC > Eight teams to take part in Ialibu Nines

Eight teams to take part in Ialibu Nines

The 2021 Ialibu Rugby League is set to kick off this Thursday with a pre-season Nines competition scheduled for the Southern Highlands based competition.

The Nines competition will feature eight teams from in and around the town of Ialibu, with the thirteen-a-side competition scheduled to kick off the following week.

Last year’s Grand Finalists, the Kendal Tarangau and Swamp Cowboys are expected to return to the competition in 2021 as well the likes of the Koromi Tigers and Kana Souths.

The competition draw is set to be announced early next week.

You may also like
SSG Roosters win inaugural Magi Highway Nines
Port Moresby RFL Nines set to kick off this Friday
Talili Bay Warriors win Rabaul Peace Cup Nines
Kwikila Station to host 2021 Magi Highway Nines