Home > Papua New Guinea > Enga Mioks confirm squad for 2021 Digicel Cup

Enga Mioks confirm squad for 2021 Digicel Cup

The Enga Mioks have announced their playing squad for this year’s Digicel Cup competition. The thirty-five man squad features players from across ten provinces, with locals making up the largest representation in the squad (twelve players).

Other provinces represented include Western Highlands (six players), Southern Highlands (four players) and Simbu (three players).

The Enga Mioks kick off their 2021 Digicel Cup season this Sunday against the Mendi Muruks in Lae.

Enga Mioks Players:
Sani Lipu, Ezekiel Yaru, Stelwin Pebo, Jay Katie, Willie Tusa, Kennedy Ben, Nathan Peter, Simon Yama, Newman Kunji, Junior Talin, McWin Gabriel, Luwi David, Caleb Lo, Cedric Pora, Joe Honk, Linchil Kiap, Nicky Aure, Kot Kerowa, Alex Max, Seal Kalo, Bernard Goma, Tiger Emere, Tapia Solu, Chris Owen Wallace, Jeremiah Upiap, Yves Davi, Slyder Bulu, Agiru John Ako, Steve Bill, Manu Mikave, Junior Thoma, Edward Yukil, Danny Gorea, Kora Lega, Ase Gima

You may also like
Hela start Digicel Cup title defence with large win over Goroka
2021 Digicel Cup season reduced to 11 rounds
PNG Digicel Cup set for June 5 kick off
Central Dabaris feeder leagues make progress