Home > Papua New Guinea > Finalists confirmed for Jason Tkatchenko Super 9s

Finalists confirmed for Jason Tkatchenko Super 9s

The 16 Men’s Open-Age Finalists for the 2020 Jason Tkatchenko Super 9s have been confirmed.

In the fifth iteration of the annual tournament, 48 Open Age Men’s teams descended on the new South Moresby Stadium earlier this week for the opportunity to qualify for the Nines Finals.

The 16 Men’s Finalists will join Women’s Finalists, the South City Raiders and the Vadavada United, and Under 20s Finalists, Tokanau Storm (Vabukori) and Koki Magelos in this weekend’s fixtures.

Subcity Raiders, Tuna Bay, Waidex, 6 Mile Dust Crows, Central Ace 54 Bears, Habour City Tornados, SSG Roosters, Mirigini Takers, FH Laumas, L&A Bulldogs, Taurorna Raulanas, Ruts Brothers, Vadavada United Gold, IPI Eagles, JB Stingrays, Bauruni Eagles

South City Raiders v Vadavada United

Tokanau Storm (Vabukori) v Koki Magelos

You may also like
Vusu Raiders win Nadroga-Navosa Men’s Nines title
Rarotonga win 2021 Cook Islands Women’s Nines title
Draw released for Cook Islands Nines
Southern Highlands Provincial 9s to kick off Thursday