Home > Cook Islands > Livestream: World Cup Qualifier: USA v Cook Islands

Livestream: World Cup Qualifier: USA v Cook Islands

Jacksonville in Florida will play host to the all important Repechage World Cup Qualifier between the United States of America Hawks and the Cook Islands Kukis this Saturday.

The winner of the match will secure the 16th and final spot at the 2021 World Cup in England and join the likes of Jamaica, Tonga, Samoa, Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Greece, Scotland, Ireland, Wales and France at the largest Rugby League World Cup yet.

The match will be streamed by the Americas Rugby League Facebook page.

Kick Off:
USA – East Coast: 17:00 (Saturday)
USA – West Coast: 14:00 (Saturday)
Cook Islands : 12:00 (Saturday)
United Kingdom: 22:00 (Saturday)
New Zealand : 11:00 (Sunday)
Australia – Sydney: 9:00 (Sunday)

Squads:
USA Hawks
Nick Newlin (Atlanta Rhinos) Brandon Anderson, Connor Donehue, Alex Foster, Kevin Reed Jr, Jamil Robinson, Tim Stubbs (Brooklyn Kings), Sonny Pettybourne (Burleigh Bears), Edward Pettybourne (Central Queensland Capras), Elijah Ieriko (Cronulla Sharks), Mark Offerdahl (Goondiwindi Boars), Bureta Faraimo (Hull FC), Rory Humphreys (Ipswich Jets), Charlie Jones, Khalial Harris (Jacksonville Axemen), Joe Eichner (Northern Pride), Ryan Burroughs (NOVA Eagles), Andrew Kneisly (Philadelphia Fight), Matt Shipway (Port Macquarie Sharks), Corey Makelim (Sheffield Eagles), Jerome Veve (South Logan Magpies), Justin Branca (Tampa Mayhem), Danny Howard (Wentworthville Magpies), Kristian Freed (West’s Mitchelton), Matt Walsh (White Plains Wombats)

Cook Islands Kukis
Sam Mataora (Belconnen), Alex Glenn (Brisbane), Tevin Arona (Canterbury), Aaron Teroi (Central Queensland Capras) Reuben Rennie, Vincent Rennie (Mounties), Uiti Baker, Kayal Iro (Newcastle), Moses McGreal, Paul Ulberg (Norths Devils), Narata Niukore, Brad Takairangi (Parramatta), Dominic Peyroux (St Helens), Troy Dargan, Steven Marsters (South Sydney), Adam Tangata (Wakefield), Anthony Gelling (Warrington), Journe Pua, Brodie Tamarua (Warriors)

Live Stream:


View on Facebook

You may also like
English football club sponsors rugby league surprise packets Brasil
Oil Search extend support for PNG Orchids
IRL Classifications Committee confirm criteria for Physical Disability World Cup
Matt Parish to lead Toa Samoa to RLWC2021