Home > Emerging Nations World Championship > Livestream: Japan v Turkey

Livestream: Japan v Turkey

Watch the second game of Round Two of the 2018 Emerging Nations World Championship when the Japanese Samuaris take on Turkey at St Mary’s Rugby League Stadium live on the Asia Pacific Rugby League website.

Kick Off: 13:40 AEST | 15:40 NZDT | 5:40 CEST | 4:40 BST
Venue: St Mary’s Rugby League Stadium – Field #1, St Marys
RLIF Rankings: Japan (41) – Turkey (Unranked)
Previous Encounters: N/A

You may also like
Festival of World Cups postponed
England to host fourth Emerging Nations World Championship
Malta defeat Niue to win RLENWC
Solomon Islands storm to victory over Hong Kong in Plate final