Home > Emerging Nations World Championship > Livestream: Hungary v Vanuatu

Livestream: Hungary v Vanuatu

Watch the fourth game of Round Two of the 2018 Emerging Nations World Championship when Hungary take on Vanuatu at St Mary’s Rugby League Stadium live on the Asia Pacific Rugby League website.

Kick Off: 17:00 AEST | 19:00 NZDT | 9:00 CEST | 8:00 BST
Venue: St Mary’s Rugby League Stadium – Field #1, St Marys
RLIF Rankings: Hungary (21) – Poland (Unranked)
Previous Encounters: N/A

You may also like
Festival of World Cups postponed
England to host fourth Emerging Nations World Championship
Malta defeat Niue to win RLENWC
Solomon Islands storm to victory over Hong Kong in Plate final