Home > Emerging Nations World Championship > Livestream: Hong Kong v Poland

Livestream: Hong Kong v Poland

Watch the third game of Round Two of the 2018 Emerging Nations World Championship when the Hong Kong Thunder take on Poland at St Mary’s Rugby League Stadium live on the Asia Pacific Rugby League website.

Kick Off: 15:20 AEST | 17:20 NZDT | 7:20 CEST | 6:20 BST
Venue: St Marys Rugby League Stadium – Field #1, St Marys
RLIF Rankings: Hong Kong (45) – Poland (Unranked)
Previous Encounters: N/A

You may also like
Festival of World Cups postponed
England to host fourth Emerging Nations World Championship
Malta defeat Niue to win RLENWC
Solomon Islands storm to victory over Hong Kong in Plate final