Home > Emerging Nations World Championship > Livestream: Solomon Islands v Turkey

Livestream: Solomon Islands v Turkey

Watch the second match of the 2018 Emerging Nations World Championship when the Solomon Islands take on Turkey at Windsor Sports Ground.

Kick Off: 15:30 AEST | 17:30 NZDT | 7:30 CEST | 6:30 BST
Venue: Windsor Sports Complex, Windsor
RLIF Rankings: Solomon Islands (42) – Turkey (Unranked)
Previous Encounters: N/A

You may also like
Festival of World Cups postponed
England to host fourth Emerging Nations World Championship
Malta defeat Niue to win RLENWC
Solomon Islands storm to victory over Hong Kong in Plate final