Home > Emerging Nations World Championship > Livestream: Malta v Philippines

Livestream: Malta v Philippines

Watch the opening game of the 2018 Emerging Nations World Championship when the Maltese Knights take on the Philippines Tamaraws at Windsor Sports Group live on the Asia Pacific Rugby League website.

Kick Off: 13:30 AEST | 15:30 NZDT | 5:30 CEST | 4:30 BST
Venue: Windsor Sports Complex, Windsor
RLIF Rankings: Malta (18) – Philippines (27)
Previous Encounters: 2017 – Malta 44 defeated Philippines 26

You may also like
Festival of World Cups postponed
England to host fourth Emerging Nations World Championship
Malta defeat Niue to win RLENWC
Solomon Islands storm to victory over Hong Kong in Plate final