Home > Emerging Nations World Championship > Livestream: Greece v Hungary

Livestream: Greece v Hungary

Watch the third game of the opening day of the 2018 Emerging Nations World Championship when Greece take on the Hungary Bulls at Windsor Sports Group live on the Asia Pacific Rugby League website.

Kick Off: 17:00 AEST | 19:00 NZDT | 9:00 CEST | 8:00 BST
Venue: Windsor Sports Complex, Windsor
RLIF Rankings: Greece (26) – Hungary (21)
Previous Encounters: N/A

You may also like
Festival of World Cups postponed
England to host fourth Emerging Nations World Championship
Malta defeat Niue to win RLENWC
Solomon Islands storm to victory over Hong Kong in Plate final