Home > Australia > Australian Women’s Prime Ministers XIII squad announced

Australian Women’s Prime Ministers XIII squad announced

The National Rugby League has today announced the Australian Women’s Prime Ministers XIII squad which will take on the Papua New Guinea Orchids in Port Moresby at the National Football Stadium on October 6.

The 19-player squad features representatives from Western Australia, Victoria and the Australian Defence Force.

Australian Women’s Prime Ministers XIII Squad:
1. Rikeya Horne (St George Illawarra Dragons)
2. Shakiah Tungai (St George Illawarra Dragons)
3. Hannah Southwell (St George Illawarra Dragons)
4. Patricia Raikadroka (Mounties)
5. Rhiannon Revell-Blair (Brothers Ipswich)
6 Keeley Davis (St George Illawarra Dragons)
7. Quincy Dodd (Sydney Roosters)
8. Rebecca Young (CRL Newcastle)
9. Juraea Turner (Ellenbrook Rabbitohs – WA)
10. Asipau Mafi (St George Illawarra Dragons)
11. Sally Dwyer (Parkes Spacemen)
12. Talesha Quinn (St George Illawarra Dragons)
13. Holli Wheeler (St George Illawarra Dragons)

14. Michaela Peck (ADF)
15. Najvada George (Werribee Bears – VIC)
16. Eliza Wilson (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
17. Aaliyah Fasavalu-Fa’amausili (Cabramatta)
18. Melanie Howard (St George Illawarra Dragons)
19. Sarah Togatuki (Sydney Roosters)

You may also like
Harvey Norman Queensland Maroons Women’s squad named
Parramatta, Newcastle & Gold Coast to join 2021 NRLW Premiership
Manurewa to face Te Atatu in Friday Night Lights in Auckland Women’s Premiership
Mele Eels continue undefeated start in Port Vila Women’s Premiership