Home > Australia > PNG Prime Ministers XIII squad named

PNG Prime Ministers XIII squad named

The Papua New Guinea Rugby Football League has this week named the Papua New Guinea Prime Ministers XIII squad which will take on the Australian Prime Ministers XIII in Port Moresby on October 6.

PNG Prime Ministers XIII:
Daniel Russell – South Logan Magpies (Intrust Super Cup)
David Mead – Catalans Dragons (Super League)
Edene Gabi – PNG Hunters (Intrust Super Cup)
Enock Maki – PNG Hunters (Intrust Super Cup)
James Segeyaro – Cronulla Sharks (NRL)
Justin Olam – Melbourne Storm (NRL)
Kyle Laybutt – North Queensland Cowboys (NRL)
Lachlan Lam – Sydney Roosters
Moses Meninga – PNG Hunters (Intrust Super Cup)
Nene McDonald – St George Illawara (NRL)
Nixon Putt – PNG Hunters (Intrust Super Cup)
Rhadley Brawa – PNG Hunters (Intrust Super Cup)
Rhyse Martin – Canterbury Bulldogs (NRL)
Stanton Albert – PNG Hunters (Intrust Super Cup)
Tom Butterfield – Easts Tigers (Intrust Super Cup)
Watson Boas – PNG Hunters (Intrust Super Cup)
Wellington Albert – Widnes Vikings (Super League
Willie Minoga – PNG Hunters (Intrust Super Cup)

You may also like
PM’s XIII in 11-try romp over Fiji counterparts
Women’s PM’s XIII fight back to beat Fiji counterparts
Australian Men’s and Women’s Prime Ministers XIII squads announced
FNRL name Men’s East and West Squads for PM XIII Trial