Home > Australia > Australia name Physical Disability squad for ENWC

Australia name Physical Disability squad for ENWC

The Australian Physical Disability Rugby League has named the Australian squad for the upcoming Emerging Nations World Championship in Sydney.

Australia will play New Zealand in a best of three series at October’s tournament in Western Sydney.

Australian Squad:
Dylan Jobson, Mitch Gleeson, Bill Bussell, Rylee Lowe, Tristan Gibbs, Ed Sharp, Daniel Frost, Peter Mitchell, Kyle Llyod, George Tonna, Jono Smith, Joel Pragnell, Marco Quintao Jnr, Joe Egan, Todd Dorward, Nick Healey, Ed Jobson, Steve Cremona, Drew Gibbs

You may also like
IRL Classifications Committee confirm criteria for Physical Disability World Cup
First ever Physical Disability Rugby League World Cup to take place in 2021
Festival of World Cups postponed
PDRL players to shine on the big stage in Hamilton