Home > Fiji > Sabeto Roosters win 2018 Fiji Nines

Sabeto Roosters win 2018 Fiji Nines

The Sabeto Roosters have won the 2018 Fiji National Rugby League Nines after defeating the Coastline Roos in the tournament Final.

Played at the Bukhurst Bidesi Grounds in Suva, the Roosters went through the tournament undefeated to claim the silverware.

Sabeto Roosters 10 defeated Coastline Roos 6

Semi Finals:
Sabeto Roosters 24 defeated Topline Warriors 10
Coastline Roos 14 defeated City Storms 12

Quarter Finals:
Nadera Panthers 4 lost to Topline Warriors 10
Sabeto Roosters 18 defeated USP Raiders 4
Namuaniwaqa Sea Eagles 8 lost to Coastline Roos 12
City Storms 24 defeated Davuilevu Knights 8

You may also like
Boera Sailors defeat Koita Cowboys in Hiri West Men’s Nines Final
Inaugural Faleata Region Nines scheduled for this weekend
SSG Roosters win inaugural Magi Highway Nines
Port Moresby RFL Nines set to kick off this Friday