Home > Emerging Nations World Championship > Livestream: Hungary Bulls v Philippines Tamaraws

Livestream: Hungary Bulls v Philippines Tamaraws

Saturday’s match between Hungarian Bulls and the Philippines Tamaraws will be available to watch via Live Stream on the Asia Pacific Rugby League Confederation site.

Kicking off at 6:00pm Brisbane time (7:00pm Sydney, 9:00pm Auckland), the two nations will face off for the second time in four months.

The Live Stream of the game will be available at www.asiapacificrl.com/livestream

Both the Philippines and Hungary will take part in the upcoming Emerging Nations World Championship, with the match being an important preparation game for both nations.

You may also like
Festival of World Cups postponed
England to host fourth Emerging Nations World Championship
Malta defeat Niue to win RLENWC
Solomon Islands storm to victory over Hong Kong in Plate final