Home > Australia > Livestream: Toa Samoa v Country NSW U23s

Livestream: Toa Samoa v Country NSW U23s

Friday’s match between Toa Samoa and the Country Rugby League of NSW U23s will be available to watch via Live Stream on the Asia Pacific Rugby League Confederation site.

Kicking off at 7:00pm Sydney time (6:00pm Brisbane, 9:00pm Auckland), the Toa Samoa World Cup team will travel to Wagga Wagga in New South Wales’ Riverina area to take on some of Country Rugby League’s best up and coming talent at McDonalds Park.

The Live Stream of the game will be available at www.asiapacificrl.com/livestream

Toa Samoa will play the New Zealand Kiwis in the opening round of the 2017 Rugby League World Cup.

You may also like
English football club sponsors rugby league surprise packets Brasil
Oil Search extend support for PNG Orchids
IRL Classifications Committee confirm criteria for Physical Disability World Cup
Matt Parish to lead Toa Samoa to RLWC2021