Home > Fiji > Fiji Bati World Cup squad announced

Fiji Bati World Cup squad announced

Mick Potter and the Fiji National Rugby League have announced the Fiji Bati squad to contest Rugby League World Cup 2017 which kicks off at the end of this month.

The Fiji Bati squad for the Rugby League World Cup 2017 tournament has been announced at ANZ Stadium in Suva, Fiji this afternoon after a 16-all draw between Overseas Fiji Bati and Fiji Residents.

Fiji Bati Rugby League World Cup 2017 Squad

1. Kane Evans – Sydney Roosters
2. Salesi Faingaa – Parramatta Eels
3. Jarryd Hayne – Gold Coast Titans
4. Tui Kamikamica – Melbourne Storm/ SC Falcons
5. Villiame Kikau – Penrith Panthers
6. Apisai Koroisau – Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
7. Joe Lovadua – St George-Illawarra Dragons
8. Henry Raiwalui – Mounties RLFC
9. Taane Milne – St George-Illawarra Dragons/ Illawarra RLFC
10. Sitiveni Moceidreke – South Sydney Rabbitohs/ North Sydney Bears
11. Marcelo Montoya – Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
12. Kevin Naiqama (C) – Wests Tigers
13. Ben Nakubuwai – Gold Coast Titans/ Tweed Heads Seagulls
14. Mikaele Ravalawa – Canberra Raiders
15. Junior Roqica – London Broncos
16. Jacob Saifiti – Newcastle Knights
17. Ashton Sims – Warrington Wolves
18. Korbin Sims – Brisbane Broncos
19. Pio Seci – Nabua Broncos
20. James Storer – Port Kembla Blacks
21. Akuila Uate – Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
22. Eloni Vunakece – Sydney Roosters/ Wyong Roos
23. Suliasi Vunivalu – Melbourne Storm
24. Brayden Wiliame – Catalans Dragons
25. Etuate Bola – Nabua Broncos

You may also like
English football club sponsors rugby league surprise packets Brasil
Oil Search extend support for PNG Orchids
IRL Classifications Committee confirm criteria for Physical Disability World Cup
Matt Parish to lead Toa Samoa to RLWC2021