Home > Niue > Livestream: Italy v Wales / South Africa v Niue

Livestream: Italy v Wales / South Africa v Niue

The Asia Pacific Rugby League will be streaming live both the all important World Cup Qualifier between the Italian Azzurri and Welsh Dragons and the first Test between the South African Rhinos and visit Niue side.

Both matches will kick off at 4:00pm local time (1:00am Sydney, 12:00am Brisbane, 3:00am Auckland).

To view the Live Streams visit www.asiapacificrl.com/livestream