Home > APRLC > Live Stream: European World Cup Qualifiers Double Header

Live Stream: European World Cup Qualifiers Double Header

Saturday’s European Rugby League World Cup Double Header will be available to watch via Live Stream on the Asia Pacific Rugby League Confederation site.

Kicking off at 10:00pm Sydney time (9:00pm Brisbane, Midnight Auckland), the Ireland Wolfhounds will head to Valencia to take on the Spanish National Team. This match will be Ireland’s first game of the qualification tournament, whilst for the Spanish, after a large loss in Moscow against Russia, this game has come a must win clash for the team.

Following Ireland v Spain, all focus moves to Belgrade when the Serbian White Eagles host the Italian Azzurri at Midnight Sydney time (11:00pm Brisbane, 2:00am Auckland).

Both Live Stream games are available at www.asiapacificrl.com/livestream

You may also like
English football club sponsors rugby league surprise packets Brasil
Oil Search extend support for PNG Orchids
IRL Classifications Committee confirm criteria for Physical Disability World Cup
Matt Parish to lead Toa Samoa to RLWC2021