Home > Cook Islands > Livestream: Cook Islands v Lebanon

Livestream: Cook Islands v Lebanon

This Sunday’s International between the Cook Island Kukis and Lebanon Cedars will be streamed live on the Asia Pacific Rugby League website.

Kicking off at 3:00pm AEST (5:00pm New Zealand, 6:00am United Kingdom, 7:00pm Cook Islands, 8:00am Lebanon) the match will see Cedars run out for the first time since qualifying for the 2017 Rugby League World Cup against a Cook Islands outfit they have never defeated.

First meeting in the 2000 Rugby League World Cup, the previous two encounters between the Kukis and Cedars have resulted in a 22-all draw at Millennium Stadium in Cardiff (2000) and a 28 – 24 victory to the Cook Islands in 2012.

Click here to go to the Live Stream page