Home > South Africa > Livestream: South Africa v Lebanon

Livestream: South Africa v Lebanon

This Saturday’s 2nd and Final Middle East – Africa Rugby League World Cup Qualifier between the South African Rhinos and the Lebanon Cedarswill be streamed live on the Asia Pacific Rugby League website.

Kicking off at 11:00pm AEDT (10:00pm AEST, 1:00am New Zealand, 1:00pm United Kingdom, 3:00pm South Africa, 3:00pm Lebanon) the match will see who out of the South African Rhinos take on Lebanon Cedars qualify from the Middle East – African region for the 2017 Rugby League World Cup.

In the first game, Lebanon won 40 – 12, meaning the South African Rhinos will need to turn around a 28 point deficit in order to qualify.

Note: Following feedback from the Live Stream of the first match, the Live Stream provider for this second Test match has changed.

Click here to go to the Live Stream page

You may also like
Cook Islands celebrate qualifying for RLWC2021
South Africa name squad for RLWC Qualifier against Cook Islands
Cook Islands name squad for World Cup Qualifier
Canada too strong for Chile in Americas Championship