Home > South Africa > Live Streaming: World Cup Qualifier

Live Streaming: World Cup Qualifier

This Sunday’s Middle East – Africa Rugby League World Cup Qualifier will be streamed live on the Asia Pacific Rugby League website.

Kicking off at midnight AEDT (11:00pm AEST, 2:00am New Zealand, 2:00pm United Kingdom, 3:00pm South Africa, 4:00pm Lebanon) the match will see the South African Rhinos take on Lebanon Cedars in the first of two Test matches to decide who will qualify from the Middle East – African region for the 2017 Rugby League World Cup.

Click here to go to the Live Stream page

You may also like
Cook Islands celebrate qualifying for RLWC2021
South Africa name squad for RLWC Qualifier against Cook Islands
Cook Islands name squad for World Cup Qualifier
Canada too strong for Chile in Americas Championship