Home > Cook Islands > Cook Islands finalise squad for World Cup Qualifier

Cook Islands finalise squad for World Cup Qualifier

The Cook Islands Rugby League has announced it 18-man squad for the upcoming Rugby League World Cup Qualifier against Tonga.

The match, set to be held on October 17 at Campbelltown Sports Stadium will decide the final Pacific entrant to the 2017 Rugby League World Cup.

Cook Islands Kukis Squad:
1 Jordan Rapana – Canberra Raiders
2 Drury Low – Narellan Jets
3 Anthony Gelling – Wigan Warriors
4 Chance Peni – Wests Tigers
5 Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad – Melbourne Storm
6 Jono Ford – Wyong Roos
7 Wallace Tangitti – South Sydney Rabbitohs
8 Uiti Baker – Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
9 Aaron Teroi – Melbourne Storm
10 Sam Mataora – Newcastle Knights
11 Esan Marsters – Wests Tigers
12 Makahesi Makatoa – Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
13 Francis Molo – Brisbane Broncos

14 Carne Doyle-Manga – Wyong Roos
15 Vincent Rennie – Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
16 Vinny Ngaro – Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
17 Fred Pakutoa – Wentworthville Magpies
18 Rueben Rennie – Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

You may also like
Cook Islands celebrate qualifying for RLWC2021
South Africa name squad for RLWC Qualifier against Cook Islands
Cook Islands name squad for World Cup Qualifier
Canada too strong for Chile in Americas Championship